Countdown to the Justice Calls Book Release – Day 13

In anticipation of the release of Justice Calls (you can pre-order it here), I’m sharing an excerpt a day. Today’s is from Stephanie Spellers, author of numerous books and Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Evangelism and Reconciliation in The Episcopal Church.

spellers_2

“If I know I have the unconditional love of God, then I am dangerously free to love and surrender everything for Christ. I am free enough to be generous and daring in offering love and welcome to others, because I know that their presence isn’t going to equal less love for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

